FindA Health Coach

Find A Florida Health Coach

The following list contains the contact information of those who have completed the United States Health Foundation Certified Health Coach program and have successfully passed the certification exam. Those listed are medical professions from the diciplines of Physical Therapy, Occupational Therapy, Massage Therapy, Nursing, Registered Dieticians, Exercise Physiologists, Mental Health Counseling, etc. For more information regarding these coaches, please call Sandy Bates at 863-370-2727..



FloridaHealth Coaches

Boca Raton
Coach: Melissa Bonaros
Phone: 954-290-1404
Email: mbonaros@hotmail.com

Coach: Nancy Frey-Gillespie
Phone: 561-703-4170
Email: nfreyfit@bellsouth.net

Coach: Renate Martin
Phone: 561-445-6770
Email: martin51@msn.com

Coach: Tracy A. McDonald
Phone: 561-931-2187
Email: tracy@healingmomentsfl.com

Coach: Marlody Ramirez-Zucco
Phone: 347-563-6762
Email: marlody07@aol.com

Bonita Springs
Coach: Cynthia Krakowski
Phone: 239-898-3995
Email: cjkrakowski@msn.com

Boynton Beach
Coach: Carol L. Bercaw
Phone: 561-239-8802
Email: Carolbercaw@marketingscents.com Website: Carolbercaw.marketingscents.com

Coach: Meryl Friedman-Parr
Phone: 561-212-7664
Email: BocaOTR53@aol.com

Bradenton
Coach: Banu Melissa Acan
Email: banu.acan@gmail.com

Coach: Stacey Campbell
Phone: 941-725-0317
Email: sswaterdogs@aol.com

Coach: Diane Furlong
Phone: 941-739-0245
Email: dianefurlong826@aol.com

Coach: Willow
Phone: 941-730-5974
Email: holisticsoulutions@yahoo.com

Boyton Beach
Coach: Carol L. Bercaw
Phone: 561-239-8802
Email: Carolbercaw@marketingscents.com Website: Carolbercaw.marketingscents.com

Cape Coral
Coach: Guy Barbary
Phone: 239-246-0840
Email: barbaryg@gmail.com
Website: www.tuff-kids.com

Coach: Lisa M. Sitek
Phone: 321-427-9425
Email: lisasitek@aaypt.com
Website: www.aaypt.com

Casselberry
Coach: Alicia Cruz
Phone: 407-453-0835
Email: aliciamassage@aol.com
Website: buenavillamassageandspa.com

Clearwater
Coach: Wouter Vanderhorst
Phone: 727-535-6746
Email: wouter@healingthegenerations.com
Website: www.healingthegenerations.com

Coral Gables
Coach: Debbie Leiter
Phone: 305-979-9937
Email: contact@leiterphysicaltherapy.com
Website: www.leiterphysicaltherapy.com

Coral Springs
Coach: Cathy Kleinman-Barnett
Phone: 954-260-7130
Email: cathmots@aol.com

Coach: Terri Jackson Carson
Phone: 954-372-7925
Email: gottahdance@bellsouth.net
Website: www.gottahdance.com

Crystal River
Coach: Twyla Garnett
Phone: 352-795-5223
Email: conniesboutique@outlook.com


Davenport
Coach: Patricia Accorso
Phone: 407-808-4635
Email: paccorso@yahoo.com

Daytona Beach
Coach: Jill Piazza
Phone: 386-231-3355
Email: jill.piazza@ahss.org

Coach: Derek Seiler
Phone: 386-748-9298
Email: derek.seiler@yahoo.com

Deerfield Beach
Coach: John Chervenak
Phone: 954-675-4335
Email: vitalityinst@aol.com
Website: vitalityinstituteinc.com

DeLand
Coach: Joy Bracero
Phone: 386-740-0006
Email: Joyforfitness@gmail.com
Website: www.DeLandmassage.com

Delray Beach
Coach: Leonardo Antunano
Phone: 561-305-7416
Email: leoantunanohealing@yahoo.com
Website: www.leoantunanohealing.com

Coach: Gail L. Lanning
Phone: 561-391-8894
Email: gaillanning@hotmail.com

Deltona
Coach: Linda White
Phone: 386-479-1388
Email: Whitel@cfl.rr.com

Edgewater
Coach: Gina Johnson
Phone: 386-795-7563
Email: info@ctnkids.com
Website: www.ctnkids.com

Eutis
Coach: Teresa Ross
Phone: 352-978-4280
Email: terross@outlook.com

Fort Lauderdale
Coach: Jody Jacobs
Phone: 954-275-4097
Email: OTMOMMY@aol.com

Fort Myers
Coach: Kristen Lion
Phone: 610-306-7220
Email: kristenlion@hotmail.com

Coach: Frederick Stahlman
Phone: 239-398-3154
Email: fstahlman@yahoo.com
Website: www.innerconnectionspt.com

Fort Pierce
Coach: Mikaela Blankenship
Phone: 772-353-1644
Email: palmhealthandwellness@gmail.com

Coach: Cheryl M. Handy
Phone: 772-409-4262
Email: aits@allinclusivetherapies.com

Gainesville
Coach: Clarence McGehee
Phone: 352-474-0281
Email: trmcgh@hotmail.com

Coach: Donna McGrath
Phone: 352-222-1999
Email: donnammcgrath@hotmail.com

Coach: Emily Richeson
Email: emily@massagetherapybyemily.com
Website: www.massagetherapybyemily.com

Gulf Port
Coach: James D. Jeffrey Jr.
Phone: 419-689-6345
Email: james.jeffrey@utoledo.edu

Hallandale
Coach: Sandra Roldan
Phone: 954-736-6763
Email: sandrarodanfitness@yahoo.com
Website: www.fitwellmassagecare.com

Hollywood
Coach: Michael Sloan
Phone: 786-340-9475
Email: sloanlendic@hotmail.com

Hudson
Coach: Marcie R. Berube
Phone: 727-804-2418
Email: mberube3@verizon.net

Jacksonville
Coach: Dr. Peter Lord
Phone: 904-610-5500
Email: DRPETERLORD@gmail.com

Coach: Francenia Crawford
Phone: 904-874-4621
Email: smmycrawford@yahoo.com

Coach: Amy M. Purvis
Phone: 904-281-9001
Email: lasnett904@bellsouth.net

Coach: Jennifer M. Richards
Email: jennifer.m.richards@comcast.net

Coach: Daniel Rosenbaum
Phone: 732-859-4879
Email: danielrosenbaum@gmail.com

Coach: Michelle Rosebaum
Phone: 850-339-5979
Email: cheljds@aol.com

Coach: Wanda Silva
Phone: 904-294-3335
Email: silvarolfing@gmail.com
Website: www.silvarolfing.com

Jupiter
Coach: Sandy Brisbane
Phone: 561-744-3595
Email: sbrisbane@comcast.net

Coach: Kristi Edwards
Phone: 561-346-1789
Email: edwa9495@bellsouth.net

Coach: Myriana Merkovic
Phone: 561-310-3222
Email: mmerkovic2@yahoo.com

Kissimmee
Coach: Ingrid Murray
Phone: 407-257-2687
Email: im200@nova.edu

Lakeland
Coach: Missty Berry
Phone: 863-398-0043
Email: misstylynn1016@yahoo.com

Coach: Rachel Ghezali
Phone: 863-808-9779
Email: rxmassage@gmail.com

Coach: Linda Horton
Phone: 863-899-3885
Email: linda.horton62@yahoo.com

Coach: Dr. Diane Longstreet
Phone: 863-816-6835
Email: DrDiane@DrLongstreet.com
Website: www.DrLongstreet.com

Lakewood Ranch
Coach: Kyle Ann Robertson
Phone: 941-907-0280
Email: kyanro@mac.com

Lake Wales
Coach: Avelino and Elba Lopez
Phone: 863-676-0353
Email: healedbyhands@verizon.net
Website: www.healthbyhands.com

Lake Worth
Coach: Kristine Casimir
Phone: 561-234-8685
Email: koptinc@gmail.com
Website: www.shredzonefitness.com

Coach: Grace Marilyn Parsons
Phone: 561-588-3883
Email: mp3211@aol.com
Website: www.mmbodyworks.com

Coach: Amanda Sanchez
Phone: 561-797-7290
Email: amhar27@bellsouth.net

Lantana
Coach: Madeline Appelbaum
Phone: 828-606-8073
Email: roseandeagle@bellsouth.net

Lithia
Coach: Mutsai Sifana-Mhere
Phone: 785-338-2670
Email: mutsaisifana@netscape.net

Longboat Key
Coach: Dominique Kohlenberger
Phone: 941-928-6175
Email: dkohlenberger@yahoo.com

Longwood
Coach: Lora Weiss
Phone: 407-252-0204
Email: loraotr@gmail.com

Loxahatchee
Coach: Doreiby Angarita
Phone: 561-818-9294
Email: Dangarita83@gmail.com
Website: www.robustwholeness.com

Marathon
Coach: Sarah Collier
Phone: 860-416-6229
Email: bouchersar@yahoo.com


Melbourne
Coach: Jocelyn C. Casingal
Phone: 321-693-0423
Email: joy.alphahomecare@gmail.com

Merritt Island
Coach: Jennifer McDonald
Phone: 321-693-4149
Email: mcdonald.jennifer321@yahoo.com

Miami
Coach: Megan Balkenbush
Phone: 786-201-2426
Email: meg.therapies@live.com

Coach: Fulvia Barrera
Phone: 786-554-0949
Email: SFRCI@bellsouth.net
Website: www.floridarehab.net

Coach: Roberto Bermudez
Phone: 786-683-6497
Email: r_bermudez@bellsouth.net

Coach: Karoline Carvajal
Phone: 305-273-5617
Email: Kcarvajal@bellsouth.net

Coach: Marcelle Horn-Mandiola
Phone: 786-510-0814
Email: mhornmandiola@gmail.com

Coach: Ricardo Grinbank
Email: ricardogrinbank.pt@gmail.com

Coach: Cielo Zapata
Phone: 786-486-9832 Email: motionrecovery@gmail.com

Milton
Coach: Lisa Hiekel
Phone: 850-501-8861
Email: rlhiekel@sbcglobal.net

Miramar
Coach: Lorna Eaton
Phone: 954-391-8392
Email: lorna.eaton@gmail.com

Myakka City
Coach: Victoria (Tara) Kempf-Fullmer
Phone: 561-644-9232
Email: gyrotara@gmail.com

Naples
Coach: Samreen Ahsan
Email: samreenpt@yahoo.com
Website: www.fabulousandfitafter40.com

Coach: Jane Dacunha
Phone: 239-777-6024 Email: atherapytouch@yahoo.com
Website: www.atherapytouch.com

Coach: Dianna Dull
Phone: 469-569-5568
Email: dulldiana@gmail.com
Website: www.empoweringmfrandpilates.com

Coach: Geralynn "Gigi" Felicetta
Phone: 239-404-6306
Email: gigitonaples@yahoo.com

Coach: Mavra Fortin
Phone: 239-404-0324
Email: mavraf62@aol.com

Coach: Deborah Ann Ortiz
Phone: 239-566-3378
Email: SASHIKAHDEBE@yahoo.com

Coach: Marilyn Roman
Phone: 239-537-5194
Email: mroman6306@aol.com
Website: www.marilynroman.com

Coach: Joan Stagg
Phone: 239-223-2659
Email: joanpilatesfitness@gmail.com

Coach: Lisa Velasco
Email: lisa.velasco@att.net

New Smyrna Beach
Coach: Maggi Tedeschi
Phone: 386-314-3246
Email: Doitjustforthehealthofit@gmail.com

Nokomis
Coach: Nikki Cleary
Phone: 941-587-1043
Email: nikkiclearypta@gmail.com
Website: www.nikkisnutrition.com

Oakland Park
Coach: Kathryn Lorenzini
Phone: 954-295-8141
Email: kathryn@TransformingLives.Us Website: www.TransformingLives.Us

Ocala
Coach: Josiam "Jay" Vargas
Phone: 352-454-6671
Email: jayvargastheone@gmail.com

Coach: Stella H. Nemuseso
Phone: 352-414-9251
Email: dr.stella@dynamictherapy.info Website: http://www.dynamictherapy.info

Ocklawaha
Coach: Kathleen Monroe
Phone: 352-812-4206
Email: katmonot@yahoo.com

Orange Park
Coach: Kim D'Ambrosio
Phone: 904-375-0670
Email: handsonhealn@comcast.net
Website: www.themuscledoctor.org

Orlando
Coach: Art Casingal
Phone: 321-693-0424
Email: artrsieast@yahoo.com

Coach: Ulysses Singelton
Phone: 407-810-3353
Email: ulyssesdpt@aol.com

Coach: Andrea Ulibarri
Phone: 407-405-0160
Email: QILMT@yahoo.com
Website: www.rhythmictouchtherapies.com

Palm Bay
Coach: Erica R Andrews
Phone: 407-674-5443
Email: judgementfreezone@outlook.com

Coach: Julie Vanags
Phone: 321-693-7977
Email: jvanags58@gmail.com

Palm Beach Gardens
Coach: Nike Adamedes
Phone: 561-630-7897
Phone: 786-246-2740
Email: nikeapt1@hotmail.com
Website: www.palmbeachgardenshealthandwellness.com

Coach: Rebecca Flowers
Phone: 407-446-0130
Email: rebecca.flowers@iahe.com
Website: www.RebeccaFlowers.org

Coach: Robin Hansel
Phone: 561-568-3508
Email: robin@labyrinthwellness.com
Website: www.labyrinthwellness.com

Coach: Jessica Underhill
Phone: 561-603-2434
Email: J4underhill@gmail.com

Coach: Lucinda Yeutter
Phone: 561-707-2423
Email: yeutterlmt@gmail.com

Palm Coast
Coach: Frank C. Bennett
Phone: 386-264-5181
Email: fbennett@365healthforlife.com
Website: www.365healthforlife.com

Palm Harbor
Coach: Kimberly Rihel
Phone: 727-741-1763
Email: palmharborpt34683@gmail.com
Website: www.floridahealthcoach.org

Palmetto Bay
Coach: Cynthia Henley
Phone: 305-733-8809
Email: cynthiahenley@bellsouth.net

Coach: Jaime Schuette
Phone: 305-803-2206
Email: jaimeschuette@gmail.com

Parrish
Coach: Amanda Spencer
Phone: 941-524-5919
Email: mndspner@verizon.net

Pensacola
Coach: Jill Hudson

Email: jllhudson@gmail.com

Pembroke Pines
Coach: Karyn Gold
Phone: 954-270-4196
Email: karyngold@bellsouth.net

Coach: Luis Napoles
Phone: 954-296-7977
Email: otluis@yahoo.com

Pinellas Park
Coach: Connie Bowden
Phone: 727-547-2045
Email: conbowden@aol.com
Website: www.cbowden.vpweb.com

Coach: Dawn McCartney
Phone: 727-687-0756
Email: Lioli@me.com
Website: www.Lioli.abmp.com

Plantation
Coach: Vanessa McAtee
Phone: 954-319-2311
Email: vanessa67@gmail.com

Coach: Christina Duskin
Phone: 954-214-8283
Email: ttduskin@gmail.com

Ponte Vedra Beach
Coach: Meghan Gendzier
Phone: 904-866-6405
Email: mrgendzier@gmail.com

Coach: Kimberly Medrano
Phone: 904-716-8236
Email: kl.medrano@yahoo.com

Port Charlotte
Coach: Julianne Kumar
Phone: 941-830-0893
Email: bookcatt@yahoo.com

Port St Lucie
Coach: Marie J. Perry
Phone: 754-245-7768
Email: judithperry77@gmail.com

Coach: Keebyn Pistel
Phone: 772-559-8880
Email: kpistel@gmail.com
Website: http://www.soulvillecenter.com

Port Richey
Coach: Elizabeth Alamo
Phone: 727-712-6682
Email: lyzalamofamilymassage@gmail.com

Royal Palm Beach
Coach: Diane Klopfenstein
Phone: 561-319-8444
Email: dianeklop@gmail.com

Coach: Ruth-Allyson Webster
Phone: 561-420-4540
Email: rwebs001@gmail.com

Saint Petersburg
Coach: Mary M. Evans
Phone: 727-798-2108
Email: integral321@gmail.com

Coach: Jeniffer (Ava) Mugnier
Phone: 727-768-3369
Email: centerforavalution@gmail.com
Website: www.centerforavalution.com

Saint Augustine
Coach: Ashley Lumpkins
Phone: 904-599-6345
Email: ashleybbvi@gmail.com

Coach: Lee Schepers
Phone: 201-259-5469
Email: leesotr@me.com

Sarasota
Coach: Susan Braswell
Phone: 941-915-7599
Email: irishmora@yahoo.com

Coach: Rivelino Santos White
Phone: 941-822-6843
Email: rivelinowhite@gmail.com

Coach: Mary Lou Zurlinden
Phone: 941-552-9644
Email: mlzotr@yahoo.com

Tallahassee
Coach: Tracy A Thomas
Phone: 850-519-0393
Email: tracy.thomasptphd@gmail.com

Tamarac
Coach: Sandra Liliana Correa
Phone: 954-394-2875
Email: sandranuskin@yahoo.com

Tampa
Coach: Lynn Bankston
Phone: 813-957-7124
Email: lbankston@verizon.net

Coach: Lisa Edwards
Phone: 813-352-7121
Email: liewar8@aol.com
Website: www.rightfit365.com

Coach: Kenny R. Fata
Phone: 813-508-3747
Email: Kennyrf11@gmail.com

Coach: Julie Hast
Phone: 813-465-1060
Email: jamhast2@gmail.com

Coach: Chad Hoedebeck
Phone: 813-362-4517
Email: strongholdtrainingfit@gmail.com

Coach: Yolanda J Wilson-Strudwick
Phone: 813-300-7256
Email: yolandastrud@gmail.com

The Villages
Coach: Michele Jain
Phone: 270-566-1745
Email: michelebesh@aol.com

West Palm Beach
Coach: Nicole Bhalla
Phone: 772-215-2534
Email: nicole@AFANDT.com

Coach: James Donatelli
Phone: 561-221-7123
Email: jdonatelli@me.com
Website: www.bodyinbalancewc.com

Coach: Amanda Sanchez
Phone: 561-797-7290
Email: amhar27@bellsouth.net
Website: www.healthandharmony.skincaretherapy.info

Winter Garden
Coach: Nancy Schmeltzer
Phone: 407-383-0896
Email: godkin1@aol.com

Winter Park
Coach: Margaret Morgan
Phone: 407-312-1355
Email: margaret@positiveprospective.com